Dr. Zsuzsanna Horváth
Ambassador
Permanent Representative
Direct Line: (212) 752-0209
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Zsuzsanna.Horvath@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Attila Hidegh
Deputy Permanent Representative
Direct Line: (212) 752-0209
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Attila.Hidegh@mfa.gov.hu

 

 

Ms. Szilvia Balázs 
First Secretary
1st Committee Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7923
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: SzBalazs@mfa.gov.hu

Ms. Judit Czikó
Third Secretary
Security Council, 4th Committee Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7994
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Judit.Cziko@mfa.gov.hu 

Ms. Nikoletta Csók, dr. jur
First Counselor
UN Budgetary and Administrative Issues, 5th Committee Officer, Election, and Protocol Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7958
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: NCsok@mfa.gov.hu

Major General Péter Fodor        
First Secretary
Military Adviser
Direct Line: (212) 660-7993
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: HunMilitaryAdviser@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. Gyula Mike, dr. jur, LL.M.                                                                                            
Second Secretary
Legal Adviser, 6th Committee Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7938
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Gyula.Mike@mfa.gov.hu

Ms. Magdolna Pongor
Second Secretary
Human Rights, Social Development, Cultural Diplomacy, 3rd Committee Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7941
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Magdolna.Pongor@mfa.gov.hu

Ms. Brigitta Szatmári  
Third Secretary
2nd Committee Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7915
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: BSzatmari@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. János Tittmann
Second Secretary
Security Council, Peacekeeping, 4th Committee Officer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7939
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Janos.Tittmann@mfa.gov.hu

Ms. Sára Zalányi
Third Secretary
2nd Committee Officer, Press, Special Events, Public Diplomacy 
Direct Line: (212) 660-7916
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mail: Sara.Zalanyi@mfa.gov.hu 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL STAFF: 

Ms. Orsolya Ivanics                                                             
Executive Secretary to the Ambassador, Administration
Cell: (202) 660-7935
Direct Line: (212) 660-7935
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mailOrsolya.Ivanics@mfa.gov.hu 

Ms. Erika Farkas                                                                                             
Secretary, Program Organizer
Direct Line: (212) 660-7935
Fax: (212) 755-5395
E-mailErika.Farkas@mfa.gov.hu

Mr. István Szűcs
Driver of the PR
Cell:  (212) 671-2789

Mr. Péter Kocsó
Head of Chancery

Mr. Károly Tóth
Technical manager

Mr. Csaba Farkas
Technical assistant